Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Ohio

i had surgery on my scalp last year for a cyst removal. I was left a pretty nasty scar cause the stiches ripped and he wouldnt fix it. now i have another doctor saying he will fix it cause the first doctor didnt do it right...... can i sue the first doctor?

Asked on 8/06/10, 8:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vaseem Hadi Rendigs, Fry, Kiely & Dennis LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Based on this limited information, aboslutely, yes. Please call me.

Vaseem S. Hadi

513-381-9216 (o)

513-304-7544 (c)

Read more
Answered on 8/11/10, 8:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now