Legal Question in Personal Injury in Ohio

My car was hit in grocery store parking lot by a employee pushing some carts. Store manager told me to get two estimates and they would take care of it. Store manager has given me the run around for two months. I called my insurance company and they told me i could file a claim but I would have to pay the deductible. What should I do?

Asked on 1/15/13, 8:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Hess T. Hess & Associates, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depending on the dollar amount, you can file a complaint in small claims court. Sometimes a letter from an attorney can prompt people to take action.

Read more
1/15/13, 8:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now