Legal Question in Personal Injury in Ohio

interrogatories from car insurance company lawyer

Can I as plaintiff send the defendant (thru his lawyer) interrogatories even though I am not a lawyer? (The amount in question is small anyway).

Asked on 5/05/04, 10:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Chaplin Daniel S. Chaplin
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: interrogatories from car insurance company lawyer

yes

Read more
5/05/04, 12:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now