Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Ohio

In the state of Ohio in the city limits, is it legal to have firewood stacked on your front porch filling up the entire porch to the ceiling and filling up the whole front yard? It is an eye sore!

Asked on 6/20/13, 1:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Sacerich Thomas J. Sacerich, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Ohio has no laws that prohibit you from staking firewoood on your front porch but your local city may.

Read more
Answered on 6/20/13, 2:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now