Legal Question in Traffic Law in Ohio

Rear end collisions

You are stopped at a traffic light behind another car. You are rear ended by another car and your car hits the first car in line. Are you at fault for hitting the first car in line? Please answer for Ohio and Texas if possible.

Asked on 1/20/09, 9:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bill Hanner Hanner Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Rear end collisions

Under ohio law, no, you are not at fault.

Read more
1/21/09, 6:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Ohio

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now