Ohio  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
10/28/09, 11:01 am

Legal Question


My aunt recently passed away and willed me two vehicles. One of which has already been transferred into my name. My mother the executor of the state refuses to transfer the other car into my name because the will states that my aunts medical bills are to be paid out of the estate. So she is trying to force me to sell the other vehicle. Also just so you know everything my mother inherited a house that she plans on selling. Shouldn't the money for the medical bills come out of the house and not the car?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search