Legal Question in Military Law in Oklahoma

Military Medical Retirement

I am a diabetic/asthmatic and have hearing loss. Unable to reenlist and finish 20 years due to these conditions. Is a Medical Retirement authorized and retroactive to the physical or discharge date?

Asked on 1/30/08, 11:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John K. Harris Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Military Medical Retirement

Are you in the Army Reserve or National Guard? Feel free to contact me if you need help with your military matter.

Read more
Answered on 1/30/08, 12:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in Oklahoma

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now