Oklahoma  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/15/11, 6:35 am

I was wondering how to go about the ownership of my parents house? they are in their 80's and mentioned adding me to the deed. is that better than just transfering it to me. they do not have a will or trust. i only have one brother. do i need to go to a lawyer?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

103 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search