Oregon  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/30/09, 12:34 am

Legal Question


i have a lawsuit for a slip and fall case , i fired my attorney due to no contact from him with my calls , he apoligized and told me to please seek a new attorney...the other side is threating me with a notice of deposition ....i have wrote a letter to the courts requesting that they put my case on hold , so that i may seek new legal councel ,,, what should i do now

thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search