Oregon  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/23/09, 2:40 pm

Legal Question


while in oregon shopping on black friday at a walmart, my wife fell and cracked a bone in her arm. she went through the reporting of the incident with the store. they even have a surveillance video of the incident. we are from california and the store is in oregon. the store just called us back and said it is their decision that they are not liable. how can this be? i can slip on someones sidewalk and sue. i cant believe that they arent responsible for at least the medical.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search