Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Pakistan

some one send me email that i won lot of money?

so sir if u like i can send u a email they says its true but i dont be leave him but if they fake i want to report him in uk bic off them lot of people lose a money. so plz sir help me sir

Asked on 7/18/12, 8:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Salman Khan International Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I am receiving these emails for last ten years... they are called spam... just delete them

Read more
7/18/12, 10:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Pakistan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now