Legal Question in Veterans Law in Pakistan

my wife by birth is indian national .I am a pakistani national married her in 1978.Her father passedaway in india in 2008 (Indian national).Is she entitled to get her shares from her father.We are muslim by birth.Please advise will be grateful to you.

Asked on 4/03/12, 9:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adnan Bashir A B Choudry Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes, she is entitled to get her shares from her father party. international laws protect ur rights too.

abchoudry@gmail.com

Read more
Answered on 4/04/12, 4:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 131

More Veterans Law questions and answers in Pakistan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now