Pennsylvania  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
7/29/09, 9:13 pm

Legal Question


our office is in the process of laying off, My 13 year anniv, will be on 12 August. If I am told before that date that I have 30 days and then I am let go, will my anniv date count toward my severance? In other words, the amount of my severance is based on years with the compnay-can the company deny me the last year if I am still employeed when that date passes?\n\nthank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search