Pennsylvania  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
1/02/02, 10:13 am

Legal Question


Bankruptcy or Not?

I am contemplating personal bankruptcy.I have been recently divorced and remarried.I have a home equity loan and some other bills that I cannot afford to pay.These are things from before my present marriage.Will this have a bearing on our new home,which is in my new wifes name?Everything is in my new wifes name.I would like to know if you could help me. Yours truly --name removed--Larson


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search