Pennsylvania  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
5/15/05, 2:20 am

Legal Question


LasVegas

I,m filing chapter 7 bankruptcy,I took a trip to LasVegas at the end of march. The trip was a christmas gift . I did want to stay at a different casino for a couple of nights,so I put the room on my charge card. A total of $170.00, I also took a $1000. in cash. I wasn't planning on filing bankruptcy at the time, I just didn''t realize how bad off I was. I didn''t charge anyhing eles or take any cash advances there or at home.Should I wait 90 days before filing?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search