Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Pennsylvania

I owe the IRS a large amount of money ,that i will never be able to pay off in this life time. can I get that dismissed if I file bankruptcy?

Asked on 12/09/12, 4:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn Brown Real World Law, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Unfortunately the answer is it depends, you need to sit down with an experienced bankruptcy attorney and all of the details.

Read more
12/09/12, 6:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now