Pennsylvania | Business Law
Legal Question
I want to evict my sister-in-law from the house next door.
We had an agreement that my husband and I would own one side of the house and his brother,(deceased) would own the other side with his wife. They have failed to pay their half. We paid the house off as it was in our name. She and her family are rude, ignorant and disrespectful to us so I no longer want her living there. She owes 2/3 of the mtg since from 1986 to 2003. How can I have her evicted.


