Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Pennsylvania

Yard Sales Can you be arrested for having a yard sale without a permit?

Asked on 6/04/13, 2:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Well you didn't like last answer but at most you'll get a ticket if anything happens at all, Sorry but you need to "gt over it".


Read more
Answered on 6/04/13, 7:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now