Pennsylvania  |  Construction Law

question bubble
9/27/07, 9:06 am

Legal Question


Sub-Contractor Hurt on Lob

I am the only sub in a company with a couple of other employees. The job foreman accidentally shot me in the head with a nail gun. I told him I did not want to go to the hospital for it but he insisted that I go knowing I don't have and can not afford health insurance. My bills add up to more than $18,000. Is the company responsible for the bill since it was their employee who shot me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search