Pennsylvania  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
6/27/07, 7:27 am

Legal Question


Computer Warranty Disclosure

I have a HP Laptop still under the orig 12month warranty. I am having a problem with a hardware component but hp states that it is not covered under the warranty. I have asked several individuals with hp to provide me with a copy of the warranty terms and conditions, but no one has been able to do so, saying they can not locate the information for my particular computer. If they are going to claim somthing is not covered under the warranty are they not obligated to provide me with a copy of the warranty terms and conditions?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search