Pennsylvania | Consumer Law
Legal Question
ivory sale
Hi. Can you tell me if it would be legal for a private citizen to sell an ivory task. It is pre 1973, but has no paprers to proove it. Thanks Ben
ivory sale
Hi. Can you tell me if it would be legal for a private citizen to sell an ivory task. It is pre 1973, but has no paprers to proove it. Thanks Ben
|
Read More Answered By: David L. Bargeron |
Re: ivory sale I am not sure what an "ivory task" is. However, I would not recommend selling and ivory item. Donate it to a worthy museum or art group. |
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1615
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-15
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 951
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
North Versailles, PA
Questions Answered: 200
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
► Person stopped payment after receiving goods Hello, I sold a kitten to a lady with...
► Drinking how is it that you area able to join the army at the age of 18, let me say...
► Contractor will not fix job Contractor hired to replace porch awning and enclosure....
► Bought item falsely represented on EBay I purchased a machine on ebay represented as...
► Limo company disaster. Please Help! I contracted a limousine company to chaufer...
► Bad Neighbor I live next to the neighbor from Hell! She constantly yells at the kids...
► Who owns authorized user purchased merchandise I put my roomate on many of my credit...
More Consumer Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press