Pennsylvania  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
6/11/08, 6:58 am

Legal Question


Civil Action hearing notice

The plaintiff (Asset Acceptance LLC)trying to collect debt from account I must of had 4 to 5 years ago.

Paper doesn't give what account, just account number. Also says after repeated demands, I refused to pay. I never heard from this place before. Getting a credit report on line. I see the balance was for 4000.00 and they are trying to get 7500.00. Just had Heart transplant and can't afford , except small payments. What should I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search