Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
5/05/03, 5:01 pm

Legal Question


Disorderly conduct

I am 16 and i was at a party where there were marijuanna and alcohol. I recieved a citation for disorderly conduct. The citation says things that i did not do. Should I plea guilty or not guilty to diorderly conduct. The officers could have charged us with underage. If i plea not guilty to disorderly conduct can they still change the charge? No breathalizers were taken but alcohol and marijuanna were found.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search