Pennsylvania  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/10/04, 4:42 pm

Legal Question


Harassment by my ex husband

I currently have three messages on my answering machine from my ex husband. The messages accuse me of stealing items from my home and they also accuse my 17 year old daughter of going through his belongings and threaten that he will call the police (which he never did) and also to go to my daughters place of employment with specific intentions of telling her boss that she (my daughter) goes through my exs' belongings (in an effort to get her fired from her job. She has been working there for over 2 years and is well liked) The home is in both our names and he has refused to sign a property settlement agreement so I was told that I must take him to court to force the sale since I divorced him over a year ago. Are these phone calls enough to charge him with harassment? He has one prior charge of harassment against my son which he plead guilty and paid a fine.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search