Pennsylvania | Criminal Law
Legal Question
parole
do rarole absconders go before a judge? and if so where do i find out where and when the court dtae is
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: James Monaghan |
Re: parole Assuming it is not a state parole, you must turn yourself in to the county Parole and Probation Office. That office will then request that the sentencing judge schedule a hearing to determine the appropriate punishment. If you would like assistance with this matter, please feel free to contact me. Jim |
Top Attorneys in PA
Law Office of John A. Davidson
Harrisburg, PA
Questions Answered: 2656
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
John W. Gibson, Esquire
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
SAUL H SEGAN ATTY AT LAW
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Levin & Zeiger LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
Law Office of Justin C Gearty Jr
Lancaster, PA
Questions Answered: 259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Search Questions and Answers


