Legal Question in DUI Law in Pennsylvania

Please can you help not sure if I have a case, I had to go to the hospital for a blood test for a DUI and I NEEDED to use the restroom so BAD ... the nurses and the cop would not let me so I could not hold it any longer ( need to say more) I feel my rights were violated ... were they? I cant get over how I was treated now I am so depresssed and all I do is cry . Is there any lawyer that would help me will this case.............

Asked on 4/12/13, 5:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles A. Pascal, Jr. Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I practice in Allegheny County and would be willing to talk with you about your case. Email me or call me at 724-954-3770

Read more
Answered on 4/12/13, 8:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now