Pennsylvania  |  Education Law

question bubble
5/31/07, 12:37 pm

Legal Question


Private School - Report Cards/Transcripts

I currently send my daughter to a private school. Currently I am behind 2 months in tuition. Next year my girls are going to public school. Their current school is threatening me that they will not release their report cards or transcripts unless my bill is paid in full. Therefore I cannot register them in the public school. Is this legal?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search