Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Pennsylvania

Wedding Video Freelance

I worked a wedding for someone in June and there were problems. 1st there was another guy shooting with my equipment and the light battery went dead, there was also audio problems and was not made aware of this until a week ago. The owner of the buissness has said he gave the bride and groom my info to forward on to their attorney with the intent to sue me.

I had no contract for this job! I worked it without one.

What options do I have?

Asked on 9/19/07, 10:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Jackson Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Wedding Video Freelance

Get an attorney to defend you if they file.

Read more
9/20/07, 9:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now