Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/09/05, 5:31 am

Legal Question


Child Custody

My sons was in the Marines. He got out a year ago settle in PA. While in the Marines he got divorce-Kansas. He is wanting to file for custody of his sons. Does he file in Kansas (He has joint custody in Kansas) or his place if residence (PA). I have contacted lawyers but they do not return my calls. We need to know where to file. He has had the boys since March 20, 2005. He pay full child support no credit for when he has the boys. We would like to know where he should get a lawyer. Thanks for any information I can get. It is tricky I know.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search