Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
4/12/05, 7:11 pm

Legal Question


Help

My ex-fiance is living in a house that the morgage is under my name. He also has a car that I have proof of me buying. He hasn't paid the morgage in 3 months. I also have several checks written to him or for him for around $21,000. We had agreed to me taking ownership of the house and car at the end of May. The morgage company contacted me stating that the house was going to go into foreclosure because of his actions. I need to know what I can do to either stop the foreclosure, delay it, and what legal actions I can take against him.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search