Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
12/30/08, 9:10 am

Legal Question


Moving a child to a different state

My 13 year old step son's mother informed us 3 days ago she left the state and was on her way to Texas to move in with a boyfriend. This man has a criminal record. She left my step son with her mother. There is no custody order. My husband would like to get custody of his son. My husband has always been in his son's life. Please advise, if you think we will have any difficulty.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search