Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/04/05, 12:52 am

Legal Question


how to un-file a divorce

I had on my own went the courthouse and filed a divorce complaint, I was told to send him the complaint and return the COD reciept the the courts to be filed with it along with his and mine agreement to divorce.. I had sent him the compalint but never turned in the proof to the court, also neither one of us had sent along our signed consent to have it forwarded to the judge, ( only the complaint has been filed) it has been over a year and the past 6 months we have got back togehter and want to know will it or can it still go through? and what do we need to stop it if it can since neither of has an attorney and done this on our own anyway?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search