Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
9/09/05, 8:41 pm

Legal Question


frustrated

i need to know how to petiontion the court to force entry on a writ of execution.i have paid for the sheriffs office to go to this persons home . she would not let them enter.they sent my money back and said there was nothing else they could do.so then i ask the DA for help,they dont handle civil cases.i am a single mother of 1 and this ex landlord of mine took all my possessions,even family photos.please help me.thank you for your time--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search