Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
5/12/06, 1:16 pm

Legal Question


Do I need to notorize?

I have a problem neighbor who has threatened to take me to court over a disputed dog bite and ''defamation of character''.

I need to send a letter to him responding to the above allegations. My family does not want me to have the letter notorized because they are afraid it might upset him (he is quite a bully). If I do not, will it be admissable in court should I need to pursue further action?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search