Pennsylvania | Insurance Law
Legal Question
car accident
About 6 months ago my car was hit on the side by another car. no injuries occuered but my car has some damage that needs to be fixed. My car is old so i don't have collison coverage on it but it wasn't my fault anyway. The problem is that the person driving the car wasn't the owner and she also didn't have a driver's licence only a learner's permit. Her insurance company keeps giving me the run around and says they haven't been able to contact her. What can I do in this situation?


