Pennsylvania  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
12/06/04, 9:26 pm

Legal Question


insurance coverage

I was jsut involved in an accident . I have liabililty policy for my car. The accident was not my fault. I received an injury to my neck, shoulder and back. How much will the other insurance compnay pay to me for pain and suffering and hospital costs. should I get a lawyer or let my insurance company handle it. Will the other drivers insurance cover my medical bills also, they do have full coverage.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search