Pennsylvania | Employment Law
Legal Question
no compete agreement
lessthan a year ago I signed a non compete agreement with my current company. Before I signed the document I told the manager that I did not like the pay that was offer, but since he mention that after a year if my work is sufficient I should get a better pay. After a couple of moths I findout that the company don't necesary give good compensations or reviews. My first year is up, I' affraid the money I'm going to be offer wont be enough for my family, and since the tray that I'm doing now is the only one that I know, this company got me good and i have to take anything they throw at me. I think this is going to be an unfair business for me and my family. What can I do.


