Pennsylvania  |  Employment Law

question bubble
11/22/06, 7:38 pm

Legal Question


Continuing to recieve paychecks after leaving

I have recently left my company, after submitting two weeks notice. The company has direct deposited a few paychecks corresponding to pay periods after my departure. It's as though they have not processed the paperwork. I know that it's not an oversight from the department, as the director and vp took me out to a going away dinner. What are my obligations?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search