Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Pennsylvania

Is my landlord allowed to go through our drawers when we are not home?

Asked on 4/14/13, 5:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No.

{John}

Read more
4/14/13, 5:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Pennsylvania

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now