Pennsylvania  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
8/04/06, 7:24 am

Legal Question


Tenant cant pay rent

I have been renting rooms in my house to make ends meet until I sell it. The renters knew the house was for sale before they moved in . One renter tells me the day after rent is due she cant pay the rent because she cant work as it's to stressful for her and if I need to evict her then do it . There is no lease as its month to month. I am on a very tight budget and at a loss as to what my next step should be. Can you please help me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search