Pennsylvania  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
9/01/04, 5:48 pm

Legal Question


why should i be finger printed

I was asked by a police officer that called me at work to go to the police station and be photographed and fingerprinted about a situation that i was dismissed with no charge against me. it happened two years ago at my work place concerning my boss my question is will this effect my record in anyway because i have a perfect background record and i was not charged. thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search