Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
5/05/10, 9:30 am

Legal Question


My 23 year old daughter was stopped in traffic, 4/16/10, with my car when she was rear ended. The man who hit her was driving his soon to be ex-wife's car. He was unaware that she let the insurance lapse in February. He was then rear ended by the car behind him. My daughter went to the hospitol on advice from EMT's at the scene. She missed 3 days work. My 1994 Jeep is totaled. Can I sue the Ex wife for damages and suffering? I do not have comp and collision on the car. I do have full tort, so her medical is covered.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search