Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/17/09, 2:39 pm

Legal Question


ATV Accident

My question is simple, in late september 2006 i was a passenger on a 4-wheeler. it began to rain, and i told the driver i was slipping, they did not stop and it caused me to fall under the 4-wheeler, specifically my left leg. at the time i had it xrayed, nothing was broke, but severely banged and bruised. i am now having serious problems with that leg/knee and after meeting with my doctor he is sure the atv accident was the cause and the damage is unrepairable. Do i still have any legal outlet to recover any medical expenses i may now incurr?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search