Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/21/09, 11:02 pm

Legal Question


Rear end collision

I was in a rear end collision on 02/09/2009 I never had back problems ever,I even wear a back support when I work,That being said, the doctor sent me for a MRI and there are problems like anterior-superior endplate of L2 small avulsion fracture,and a annular tear in the annulus at L5-S1,But here is my question I have limited tort on my car ins. before I hire a personal injury lawyer do I have a chance at sueing the person that rear ended me or is this a lost case the other ins company already amited fault and totled my SUV without the police report and there are paying my lost wages,but they don't pay them untill I return back to work,and now the mental side of it is how I'm I going to live with only one income (WIFE), In my line for work (mechanic) I need to have my body in great shape,the doctor is sending me to a optho. doctor and possible going for PT,I not looking to gain out of this I just want my life back to the way it was before the accident.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search