Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/16/04, 9:19 pm

Legal Question


Burnt by battery acid

I was purchasing batteries at a local store and one of them was defective and it leaked out and when he dropped the battery It splashed all over my legs. which are very burnt and staring to scar. What kind of legal advice could I get . They have sent me a claim form to fill out for my pain and suffering But I don't know what I should put on the form.

Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search