Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/10/10, 4:07 pm

Legal Question


My car broke down and had it towed to a repair shop and they couldn't figure out what was wrong with it. I had it sitting in their lot for about a month with no concern from them about it sitting there. When I went to go check on the car, it was gone. They said they have no idea what happened to it. Do I have a right to sue them for the value of the car and anything that was in it?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search