Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/27/10, 10:44 pm

Legal Question


I a few months back was in a car accident were the driver fell asleep in a vehicle and struck a tree and as a result i had to get an appendectomy ( no illegal substances were police were there and i have the police report). I am now taking care of the legal process for a settlement i was curious how much money is this case worth. I could do nothing for 2 weeks and could not lift anything over 10lbs for 2 months.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search