Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/13/05, 10:42 pm

Legal Question


Undue emotional and mental stress

I recently discovered my alleged son is not mine through DNA testing. I have paid child support in FL (I reside in PA they live in FL) for 6 years and now my ex-wife is having my alleged son adopted by his stepfather and I have no rights. She knowly lied and manipulated me and my family and has now taken my alleged 8 year old son away from us forever. My family and I are interested in persuing a law suit to reclaim 6 years of child support paid and pain and suffering damages. Are we able to file such a law suit and if so what type of lawyer should we seek?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search