Pennsylvania | Personal Injury
Legal Question
We were on vacation staying in a 3rd floor condo with outside stairs. My wife was coming up the stairs at night, when the hand rail came apart at the 2nd floor landing causing her to fall down a flight of stairs. She is bruised, scraped up, swollen foot/ankle and sore shoulder. Also the outside light was not working. What recourse do I have for possible medical bills and being compensated for them? I live in Pennsylvania but we were on vacation in New Jersey.


