Pennsylvania  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
6/11/09, 1:02 pm

Legal Question


House is not on my property

i just learned The house I purchased in 2003 is not on my land it hangs over about 10 feet onto The public transportation property which is septa .I contacted my Title insurance company and they said there is nothing they can do for me my tiltle company does alot of buisneess with the seller i bought the house from he owns 5 realestate offices in the local area .do i have any options, is time for me to hire a lawyer i was worried about the title insurance company answer they would not put in writing now they are avoiding me what is title insurance for?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search